Have a good weekend.

F1000023

February. feb-roo-er-ee. The month was gone before I could consider it, before I could even roll its syllables off my tongue once in its short twenty-eight days. Thinking back, it was a period of intense moments, and one that is filled with as much uncertainty as there is certainty. Hopefully everything will turn out okay in the end.

March, I am counting on you.

p.s. I cannot wait to give my mind a break and seek solace in my Alice Munro book. Have a good weekend, everyone.

F1000001

 

6 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

  1. Absolutely loving the first photo, Evelyn!
    I have felt the same about February; let’s hope March will be kind to both of us!

Leave a Reply

