Have a good weekend.

F1000011

This was meant to be yesterday’s post. I know it might seem a little contrived to write something for the sake of it, but I thought, with January all but gone, a small update would serve myself well and give me that extra push to keep to my resolutions. It’s the start of the year after all.

So work has been occupying my mind even in spaces of my own time. The rest of my time was given to exercise and books, mostly. I’m savouring my copy of Pride and Prejudice slowly, and I have 4 more books from the library awaiting their turns. My year also started on an encouraging note with 4 yoga sessions and 2 jogs completed. Looking forward to making them regular.

I’ve found time to go out for some walks too, but what I didn’t do enough of is taking photos. In Feb, I hope to send at least 3 rolls to the lab.

How has January been for you?

F1000009

4 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

  1. My January is almost the same as yours, Evelyn, filled with work. And I hate it. I’d like to fill February up with more time to shoot and things that does not involve my day job.

    Love your washi tape collection! 🙂

  2. beautiful collection of tiny treasures ❤

    my january is still a hazy continuation of 2014..still in love,think about it all the time.. (put stupid face here ahahaha)

Leave a Reply

