Time and life

Negative0-20-20(1)

I would have arrived at Parachute Hostel by the time this post surfaces on the blogosphere.

I don’t have a travel itinerary. This time, I’m not guided by the time I have; it is flowing alongside me. Time need not be well spent, because that in itself is relevant only to one constrained by it. To spend it the way I want, unreservedly, in the simplest of ways, is sufficient and no less fulfilling.

And this time, all I want to do is wake up to a brand new day, read a book and take some pictures, and be stirred by the small spontaneous things that happen.

I feel like my words can finally flow now that I’ve dislodged from my mind something that has sat in there for a long time.

Negative0-18-18(1)

Negative0-19-19(1)

Negative0-17-17(1)

18 thoughts on “Time and life

Leave a Reply

