Around town with Jh

F1000030

When I think of Jh these days, I think back on the chat we had over coffee the last time we met, and it warms me to know that it really is okay that she lives so far away.

We took a walk with our cameras that same day. The above photograph aside, the rest are taken at the Church Of Saints Peter and Paul which was undergoing restoration works when we visited it. Coincidentally, I used the same film when I was here last year.

F1000027

F1000023

F1000026

F1000029

F1000028

F1000024

4 thoughts on “Around town with Jh

  1. I’ll very likely be shooting on the lady grey if i ever go back to b&w. I love the faded look and the tint! Not sure how it’d look when push to 800 or even 1600 😛

Leave a Reply

