Have a good weekend.

F1090001

My week has been… regular, dull if you want to know the absolute truth, and I am just really glad it’s the weekend. Tonight, we are celebrating a marriage at a wedding banquet. Tomorrow, I hope to make myself proud by waking up early and going out on a walk, although the last time I did, I ended the weekend with fever and a whole string of conditions that took me nearly two weeks to recover from.

I have to go out though. I haven’t taken pictures in a while, and the uninspiring climate that I’m cooped up in is getting to me, like stale air clouding my head.  It’s almost depressing. There’s a new film waiting to be tried out; I just have to finish up the current rolls in my cameras.

I want to take some pictures.

I hope you’ll have a good weekend too, people.

F1020027

4 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

  1. One of those days… I regular go through this… Depressing, yes. Sometimes to depressing that it is even hard to pull myself up and just go out and shoot. Sometimes I have a hard time shaking that feeling off. Hope you had a good weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

