Have a good weekend.

F1000012

The week in gist:

  • We’ve been having such beautiful blue skies that it is almost a crime not to go out, however hot the weather may be.
  • So I’ve been taking walks around neighbourhoods, going cafes, and also doing the touristy stuff (i.e. the new Trick Eye museum with its insane queues – but we got lucky when someone sold us their tickets and queue position)
  • It’s also a week of birthday celebrations for some of my (most) favourite people in the world.

Have a good weekend everyone!

6 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

  1. The weather here is great for walks. But there’s so much work I have here I can’t take long walks and good coffees as much as I wanted… enjoy it for me! πŸ™‚

    have a great weekend, evelyn!

    • Oh dear. I hope you got the chance to sneak in a nice coffee and walk though.
      I’m down with a cough and sore throat unfortunately, so i went about my weekend feeling lethargic half the time.

Leave a Reply

