Have a good weekend.

F1000020

I can’t believe we are one week into June already. May had been fun for me: It began with two weeks in S Korea, and after that, several rounds of meet-ups with friends. I’m looking forward to an equally well-spent and well-stretched June; chilling is hardly my cup of tea… or perhaps I simply haven’t learned the art of it.

The week in gist:

  • Flowers left over from last week’s picnic now decorate our living room. I look at them everyday. More beautiful blooms over at paperplan and random places/ familiar faces.
  • I must have consumed too much rich food because I am now nursing a bad throat, but
  • It doesn’t stop me from wishing for fine weather so that I can head down to the East Coast Park this weekend.

F1000019

2 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

