Have a good weekend.

Negative0-38-00(1)

The week in gist:

  • Changed the blog interface again. I cannot emphasize how aesthetically-pleasing small font is. This template may be staying for a while.
  • Headaches for most of the week, after spending time outside on a very hot afternoon last weekend.
  • Listening to my entire archive of songs in my phone. No defining genre there.
  • Spontaneous poetry, typed with a typewriter, is just the most romantic thing.
  • Still hoping to take a walk this week. Perhaps around sunset?

Negative0-12-25(1)

6 thoughts on “Have a good weekend.

  1. I am to lazy to change anything on the blog,so i try to keep it simple πŸ™‚
    I loved your as it was but i also love it like this !
    In a act of craziness two weeks ago i erased 6 years of music from my i tunes,still don’t know what to think of it…
    Hope you were able to go on that walk πŸ™‚

    • I love a white and clean look for mine.

      I grow tired of my songs sometimes but i could nv bring myself to delete my entire archive! I hope it gives you motivation to discover new music though!

Leave a Reply

