CHUNCHEON | Namiseom 남이섬 – Part 8 / Parallels

F1010030

F1030033

F1010026

12 thoughts on “CHUNCHEON | Namiseom 남이섬 – Part 8 / Parallels

  1. I want a warm tent to camp in that park,now ahaha
    serious beaty going on here,i’m so happy you went to South Korea to show me such beauty and i love the lab were you process your rolls,it seems like it always delivers a great job!

    • It gave me some bad scratches in my latest roll, but overall it’s a pretty good lab I’ll say.
      I hope to bring spring pictures from S.Korea to you too 😉

Leave a Reply

