A little weekend post

F1040036

Late fall was a sight to behold in Korea. Each day, the fall foliage outdid itself, finally peaking at Seoraksan in a display of nature at its finest. I was left completely enthralled and humbled by the sight.

I can’t wait to share the pictures with you. The ones from my phone are already up on my instagram, and I’m in the midst of sorting out my film photos. In the meanwhile, the weekend’s here, and I hope you’ll have a lovely one – as always.

5 thoughts on “A little weekend post

Leave a Reply

