Hello September.

F1000024

31 days flew by in a wink. I had fun doing the August Break and would never have posted something everyday – for a month – if not for it. I even took up the challenge on Instagram until my phone met with an accident and killed my momentum altogether.

So, my August was one filled with long days out and glorious food. Work picked up in the later part of the month though, and left me hardly any time to shoot. More time for my cameras in September, I hope?

F1000023

6 thoughts on “Hello September.

Leave a Reply

