I am taking part in The August Break!

D1000038

I have been looking for a mini photo project and the August Break is perfect. It will give this blog a bit of routine while I take a mini-vacation to Penang this weekend, enjoy the double public holidays here, and go trigger-happy with my cameras. I’ll be doing an August Break post every day in the month of Aug, and attempt to complete the list of daily photo prompts that Susannah has put up on her blog.

For some reason, Aug seems to be brimming with optimism, and I can’t wait to see what you all have for the month! Have an awesome August, and take more photos!

 

Update: Just for the fun of it, I am going to do an Instagram version too.

5 thoughts on “I am taking part in The August Break!

Leave a Reply

