Things I love about film.

F1010033

My submission to shootingfilm on the 5 things I love about film has been published. And here’s the 6th reason I didn’t get to put in – the texture and grains of film pictures. Some people say that the effects of film photography can be achieved using filters or photoshop. But those who indulge in film photography know there is a kind of depth to film pictures that digital pictures just cannot replicate.

p.s. Pictures taken at Chijmes, Singapore

F1010034

2 thoughts on “Things I love about film.

Leave a Reply

