Group Therapy Coffee

D1010002

(Canon A1)

The rain got me a little nervous just now but fortunately it was mere passing showers. I’m headed for the tulips exhibition at the Gardens by the Bay right now, and crossing my fingers that it doesn’t rain on me. The weather has been very unpredictable in recent weeks.

A few months back, I went to Group Therapy Coffee for after-dinner desserts with two friends, but I didn’t take my best pictures there. I’m hoping today’s shooting endeavours will turn out better!

D1010001

D1010004

D1000032

D1000034
D1000035
D1000037

D1000036

2 thoughts on “Group Therapy Coffee

    • Thank you sara… sometimes night time is the only time I have for cafes, so I try to ignore the low light and take some photos – a few, at the very least!

      The cafe culture here is getting stronger, which is nice because we have so many good coffee places to go to now. They are all quite charming little places, even though they can also come across as being a little too manicured.

Leave a Reply

