A weekend wrap-up post.

F1000021

(Canon A1)

All I wanted to do today is stay at home. I peeled hard-boiled eggs to go with lunch, and read a magazine and some blogs. I know I said I was going to put up some posts about myself, but then the recluse crept up today and said no, so I guess this photo of my cousins’ dog will have to do this week.

This post is also to say that I went to the theatres 3 times within the week; Robert Downey jr was absolutely charming in Iron Man 3, Broken City had a surprisingly good plot, and The Call was a funnily stupid thriller starring Halle Berry.

3 thoughts on “A weekend wrap-up post.

  1. Adorable little dog 🙂
    All i wanted was to stay in today but only arrived home a couple of hours ago,it’s raining and i want to stay forever in bed*
    I have a huge crush over Robert Downey Jr ❤

Leave a Reply

