Are we coming to the end of April already?

Negative0-33-4A
(Canon A1)

The months are passing way too fast. Now that I am done travelling (for a while), I am hoping to settle into the momentum of life in Sg and catch up on my reads. Saturday mornings are also occupied by elementary Korean classes. The lessons are fun, though I end each class feeling like my head is about to explode. We can utter a smattering of simple phrases now, and the prospect of picking up more of the language is very enticing indeed.

For now,

안녕하세요. 만나서 반가워요!
(Hello, nice to meet you!)

6 thoughts on “Are we coming to the end of April already?

  1. 我知道那感觉 🙂 我大概每星期一次有中文课。下课的时候,我骑自行车到家很高兴。

    That I’ve come so far learning Chinese that I at least can make small blog comments and understand snippets when watching Chinese movies is really encouraging me to keep on pushing.

Leave a Reply

