TAICHUNG | Rainbow Village 彩虹卷村 – Part 2

Negative0-21-17A(1)

(Canon A1)

Nowadays, I know better than to shoot with Lucky film under bright sunlight. After all, the film seems to work better for me indoors.

These were taken before I realised that. Many of the photos turned out less vibrant than I had expected, but I guess it’s not such a big deal since you can probably still tell how colourful the Rainbow Village is..

Negative0-14-24A(1)

Negative0-20-18A(1)

Negative0-17-21A(1)

Negative0-06-32A(1)

Negative0-08-30A(1)

Negative0-19-19A(1)

Negative0-03-35A(1)

Negative0-25-13A(1)

Negative0-13-25A(1)

Negative0-22-16A(1)

Negative0-23-15A(1)

2 thoughts on “TAICHUNG | Rainbow Village 彩虹卷村 – Part 2

  1. This is good to know! I’ve only shot one roll of Lucky film and every frame was taken outdoors. I had to adjust the contrast of the images in PS after the negatives were scanned. I still have one roll of Lucky with me in Brussels, so maybe next time I’ll try it on some indoor shots to see the difference : )

Leave a Reply

