Oriole Coffee

F1000038

(Nikkormat ftn)

We’ve been meaning to pay Oriole Coffee a visit but it just wasn’t very accessible. When we finally made it there, it was 8pm and the cafe was dim inside. Not the best lighting condition to take pictures in, but I did that anyway. I used the only films I had with me – a superia x-tra 400 first, then an agfa vista 200, turned my shutter to the slowest I can afford (and the widest aperture of course), and clicked away. Without flash. It was almost suicidal so I wasn’t expecting much from these. I only hoped that I had managed to capture some cuteness.

p.s. the coffee is pretty good.

F1000037

F1000036

F1000006

F1000004

F1000007

F1000008

F1000005

Leave a Reply

