[Taipei] The nursery at the Taipei Water Park I

Negative0-24-13(1)

(Canon A1)

More plant pictures, but this time, they come from the nursery at the Taipei Water Park. I loved how varied the plants were,  how huge and tranquil this place was, and how unrestricted I’d felt as I walked among the potted rows (without anyone giving me the suspicious eye).

Negative0-21-16(1)

Negative0-26-11(1)

Negative0-10-27(1)

Negative0-18-19(1)

Negative0-11-26(1)

Negative0-20-17(1)

Negative0-07-30(1)

6 thoughts on “[Taipei] The nursery at the Taipei Water Park I

Leave a Reply

