red film

Negative0-21-15(1)

(Superheadz ultra wide and slim)

I take ages to finish a roll of film on my superheadz toy camera – mostly because it works best under plenty of sunlight and I don’t get that much sunny leisure time at all. It doesn’t help that mine developed a fault in the film winder, and each time I failed to make the winder work properly again, I ended up exposing the half-used film in exasperation. Needless to say, very few pictures came out of this roll – my first Lomography redscale 100, gifted by xy.

These were taken at the Tanjong Pagar railway station in early August when Hermès held its The Gift of Time exhibition.

Negative0-19-17(1)

Negative0-20-16(1)

Leave a Reply

