birthday

(Canon A1)

Today marks the birthday of a very special friend, someone who has provided me a lot of encouragement and support, shared sweet and bitter memories, laughs and cries (both happy and sad types), who brings out the 10-year-old in me, and amazes with her lively chatter and boisterous laughter.

I don’t know how she does what she does, but she does it so well.
I don’t know what it is I do too but I must have done it well (notwithstanding my train of shortcomings), to have a friend like her.

Happy birthday pq!

2 thoughts on “birthday

Leave a Reply

