Prologue.

(Nikkormat ftn)

In July, I booked a flight to Taiwan on impulse, ready to pass it up if something urgent crops up. But nothing did eventually, so I packed my bags and left in the last week of September.

11 days was a long time to be gone by the account of anyone with a regular job, especially somewhere relatively nearby like Taiwan. But if you’d known that I’ve always wanted a vacation that is a month long at the very least, you may agree with me that 11 hardly qualifies as a lot.

This trip was filled with many small moments that made it memorable and extra special for me. I can’t wait to share all the pictures I took (only film this time), and relive that warm fuzzy feeling within. It was probably the best impulse flight I booked… till the next one comes along.

5 thoughts on “Prologue.

Leave a Reply

