island creamery

(Canon A1 – kodak ultramax 400 expired)

Island Creamery has been one of my favourite places since I learnt of it in 2006. I don’t patronise it enough though, because the outlets are scattered in rather inaccessible parts of the country.

My recent craving for its rich teh tarik ice cream took me back to its newer outlet at Holland Village some weeks back. This time, I made sure I brought home a tub so that it is always within my reach. (Their mud pie is pretty good too.)

(Canon A1 – fujicolor superia x-tra 400)

2 thoughts on “island creamery

Leave a Reply

