Afternoon at Fosters

(nikkormat ftn)

Just the other weekend, we were at Fosters for afternoon tea. It was an especially relaxing day for me, because I was just done with my schoolwork and could start poring through travel materials for my month-end Japan vacation.

The $11 set at Fosters came with coffee/tea, 2 buttery scones, 2 mini sandwiches, and a fruit cake. I don’t fancy fruit cakes much, but this one is surprisingly good.

I am also surprised that these photos turned out at all, after accidentally over over-exposing them.

Leave a Reply

