Final days of the Tanjong Pagar railway station

I acquired a Superheadz wide and slim film camera 3 months ago, and that’s how long it took me to develop my first roll of film. I had a couple of film cameras in the distant past, and my dad was a photo-enthusiastic then, but it has been so long since I handled such a camera after all. I treated my first few snaps cautiously, timidly even, but it didn’t stop my very first photograph from being almost ruined by a passer-by who stepped right into it!

When my digicam died on me days before we were to visit the closing Tanjong Pagar railway station, I was forced to put trepidation aside and put my Superheadz to use.  Glad I did!

(superheadz ultra wide and slim)

Leave a Reply

