Riders cafe

(Canon 1100D)

While my companions were dismayed that Riders no longer served pancakes, I was enthusiastic to find poached eggs on the menu. They made me a very happy girl indeed, although at some point during decision-making, I really wanted smoked salmon too.

It was my first time at Riders (I know right?), I got to savour nicely-done poached eggs, and the weather was perfect. What more can I ask for at 51 Fairway Drive on a Sunday morning, except for more friends to join me on such a fine day?

Leave a Reply

